play now
RedAQ Logo

Frozen Realms: PermFrost

7 months ago

Permfrost! Get ready for icy challenges, epic adventures, and holiday cheer. Let the gaming festivities begin!

  • Brasília Time, BRT             Fri, 8 Dec 2023 at 06:00 BRT
  • Manila, Philippines            Fri, 8 Dec 2023 at 17:00 PHST
  • Central European Time, CET     Fri, 8 Dec 2023 at 10:00 CET
  • New York, USA                  Fri, 8 Dec 2023 at 04:00 EST
  • Bangkok, Thailand              Fri, 8 Dec 2023 at 16:00 ICT
  • Pakistan Standard Time, PKT    Fri, 8 Dec 2023 at 14:00 PKT