play now
RedAQ Logo

Universe

6 months ago

🚨 Event Alert 🚨

  • Brasília Time, BRT             Fri, 19 Jan 2024 at 23:00 BRT
  • Manila, Philippines            Sat, 20 Jan 2024 at 10:00 PHST
  • Central European Time, CET     Sat, 20 Jan 2024 at 03:00 CET
  • New York, USA                  Fri, 19 Jan 2024 at 21:00 EST
  • Bangkok, Thailand              Sat, 20 Jan 2024 at 09:00 ICT
  • Pakistan Standard Time, PKT    Sat, 20 Jan 2024 at 07:00 PKT

One limited Item with passive:

  • Damage Boost x2
  • Magic Boost x2
  • Critical Multiplier x2

AND MORE ITEMS!